Tune into The Weeknd’s ‘103.5 Dawn FM’ livestream Thursday night; track list revealed

The Weeknd will get fans ready for the release of his new album, Dawn FM, by appearing in a special livestream.

Called 103.5 Dawn FM, the livestream will run on the Amazon Music channel on Twitch and in the Amazon Music app starting at 11 p.m. ET on Thursday.  The Weeknd says of the event, “The power of the 103.5 Dawn FM experience is that maximum fulfillment comes when all who hear it are tuned in at the same time.”

The concept of a radio station called “103.5 Dawn FM” is teased in the trailer for the album.

The livestream comes with its own exclusive merch, including a limited-edition hoodie, t-shirt and sweatshirt. Those will be available at Amazon.com/TheWeeknd for 48 hours starting at 8 p.m. ET on Thursday.

As previously reported, Dawn FM officially arrives on Friday and features appearances by Quincy Jones, Jim Carrey, Lil Wayne, Tyler, the Creator and more.  Weeknd has just released the track list for the project via a new trailer that features, among other disturbing imagery, shots of his current self having a violent fight with his older self in the middle of a dance floor. 

Meanwhile, the deejay voice we heard in the first trailer says, “God knows life is chaos but He made one thing true: You gotta unwind your mind, train your soul to align and dance ’til you find that divine boogaloo.”

Here’s the track list:

“Dawn FM”
“How Do I Make You Love Me?”
“Take My Breath”
“A Tale By Quincy”
“Out of Time”
“Here We Go…Again”
“Best Friends”
“Is There Someone Else?”
“Starry Eyes”
“Every Angel Is Terrifying”
“Don’t Break My Heart”
“I Heard You’re Married”
“Less Than Zero”
“Phantom Regret by Jim”


View this post on Instagram












A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd)

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.