J. Cole unveils the track list and producers for ‘The Off-Season’

We’re just hours away from the midnight release of J. Cole‘s highly-anticipated new album, The Off-Season.

On Thursday, the Dreamville rapper and CEO shared the track list and production credits for his sixth studio album. “Tracklist, Album at midnight,” Cole wrote in the caption on Instagram.

The Off-Season features Cole’s singles “interlude” and “the climb back,” along with 10 other tracks. The featureless project is executive produced by Cole and his frequent production duo Ibrahim and T-Minus.

T-Minus, who produced “interlude,” is among the 14 contributing producers on the album, including Jake One, Mario Luciano, Coleman, DJ Dahi, Frank Dukes, Tommy Parker, Tae Beast of Top Dawg Entertainment and Grammy-winners Boi-1da and Timbaland.

Are you ready for The Off-Season?





View this post on Instagram












A post shared by Cole (@realcoleworld)

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.