Chlöe unveils ‘In Pieces’ tracklist

Chlöe‘s new album, In Pieces, will include guest appearances from Chris BrownFuture and Missy Elliott. The singer unveiled the news Monday when she released the tracklist for the upcoming project.

In Pieces will feature 14 tracks, all of which fans will hear on March 31. Chris guests on the previously released “How Does It Feel,” Missy will appear on a song titled “Told Ya,” and Future will be on the #12 track, “Cheatback.”

Chlöe recently revealed the cover art for In Pieces, which she says was inspired by a picture of a doll holding its heart, and represents “one of the darkest times in my life.”

After healing and working on herself, however, she said she was able to find the “beauty in my pain.”

“In Pieces is for the ones who behind closed doors are breaking and don’t know how much more they can take,” Chlöe continued. “In Pieces is for the ones who hold the people up around them while barely holding themselves. In Pieces is for the people who continue to get stabbed in the back, heart broken by the ones they thought they could trust, but STILL that doesn’t change their heart and how they love. In Pieces is for the ones like me, who wear their outer shell so well that you’d have no idea what they’re going through.”

“I hope this project brings healing to those who listen, as it’s been completely therapeutic for me and I can’t wait to share my heart with you, literally,” she concluded.

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.