Gloria Estefan, Sade and more to be inducted into Songwriters Hall of Fame this year

Gloria Estefan and Sade are among the singer/songwriters who'll be inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame this June.Along with those two multi-Platinum artists, this year's other inductees are legendary rapper Snoop Dogg, R&B writer/producer Teddy Riley, ELO's Jeff Lynne and Glen Ballard, who's probably best known for co-writing Alanis Morissette's Jagged Little Pill album. Nashville... Read More.

Jeff Lynne, Sade and Gloria Estefan among this year’s Songwriters Hall of Fame inductees

ELO’s Jeff Lynne, Gloria Estefan and Sade are among the artists chosen for the Songwriters Hall of Fame this year.Other artists making up the 2023 class include Teddy Riley; Snoop Dogg; Glen Ballard, who is best known for writing such hits as Michael Jackson’s “Man in the Mirror” and Alanis Morissette’s ”You Oughta Know”; and Liz... Read More.